top of page

Perk Up!

I start and end every day with something funny. Life is full of serious, important decisions and it can be awfully daunting. I want to wake up with a smile on my face and I want to go to bed smiling in hopes of having good dreams. Not everyone has the same sense of humor but I am pretty easy to entertain. The thing that makes me laugh the most is puns. I don’t care how stupid, immature, or simple the pun is – I WILL LOVE IT!

Here are some puns that get me giggling. Happy smiling:

How did I escape Iraq? Iran.
I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant, but then I changed my mind.
I’m glad I know sign language, it’s pretty handy.
I’m emotionally constipated. I haven’t given a shit in days.
My first job was working in an orange juice factory, but I got canned: couldn’t concentrate.
I am on a seafood diet. Every time I see food, I eat it.
What do prisoners use to call each other? Cell phones.
My math teacher called me average. How mean!
Atheism is a non-prophet organization.
I hate insects puns, they really bug me.
Why is the man who invests all your money called a broker?
bottom of page